Guest Reviews


Andrea M Werner

Reviewed: 4/23/2017

Property

“Absolutely LOVED it! Couldn't believe how great it was,especially for the price! The only issue we had was verrrrry minimal: the coffee maker. It's just old and needs to be replaced. This is literally the only complaint we possibly could make. ”

DAVID KARAMESSINIS

Reviewed: 4/20/2017

Property

“The Penthouse was fabulous. The kitchen was well stocked with condiments, spices and the like. The rooms had comfortable furniture and the place is beautiful. The decks were great to sit out on during the mornings and evenings. The location of the property let us walk to restaurants and bars and the beach. Minor issue: you need proper instructions on how to use the sound system and TV.”

Sally Kennedy

Reviewed: 4/20/2017

Property

“Very nice and clean. It was a pleasure to stay there. ”

CAROBETH TUCKER

Reviewed: 4/19/2017

Property Manager

“This was our second stay at the Captain's Retreat and the property as well as the VBVR staff were great! We love staying with them. ”

Property

“Worked fantastic for us with children and pets. It was great to be able to hang out with friends on the big upstairs porch. We love staying st the Captain's Retreat! ”

DONNA KAMPER

Reviewed: 4/17/2017

Property

“We would love to rent this unit again. GREAT LOCATION!!!!! Close enough to the pier, gorgeous part of the beach that was not too crowded, close enough to all the fun stuff to do (boardwalk, restaurants, etc) and loved that it was pet friendly. LOVED that we could take Mickey and Reggie on the beach in the morning and evenings!!!!”

PROMOTION JONI MARTIN

Reviewed: 3/29/2017

Property

“We enjoyed the beautiful beaches! We went to the Carolina Aquarium, the Fort Fisher Recreation Area and Beach, we went to the Fort Fisher historical grounds and museum and walked the gorgeous boardwalk, and we road the Fort Fisher Ferry across to Southport and ate there at Fishy Fishy Cafe. We had an awesome time and definitely plan on coming back!”

Anne Roberts

Reviewed: 3/14/2017

Property

“We had a great time. The kitchen was perfect to cook in, the view was amazing and the bedrooms had a pretty decor. I would stay here again, the location was perfect. ”

amy church

Reviewed: 1/7/2017

Property

“The Victory Penthouse was very nice and in a good location.The office staff was very nice and helpful ”

TRACY CROFFUTT

Reviewed: 1/3/2017

Property

“we had a great time. as usual the property was great. the ocean was great. and the fishing was great.”

greg mull

Reviewed: 1/2/2017

Property

“This property is nice,great beds which mean a lot on vacation. It was clean just in need of a few updates which look to be underway. ”

SUMPTER SMITH

Reviewed: 12/12/2016

Property

“Great property. So comfortable and what a view! The sun rises were incredible and the beach is so close. We had everything we needed and were able to really relax. We will return.”

ANN MARY AND PAUL STOUT

Reviewed: 12/2/2016

Property

“We want to thank all the people in Victory Beach Vacations for helping us have a wonderful time in a nice place. Our two dogs thank you too. Looking forward to using your company again for that house or another that you might have to offer. Thank you again! Paul and Ann-Mary Stout”

LIDA BENOIT

Reviewed: 11/28/2016

Property

“Overall very nice property, and well equipped with everything in kitchen. However, I would have like to see at least one extra garbage bag, some Kleenex, and better toiletries (ie body lotion, shampoo). I noticed the dishwasher could have done a better job cleaning (not sure if this is due to hard water) We enjoyed the sunroom, decks and the fireplace especially on some chilly nights we had. Nice large property... ”

Debulon Bell

Reviewed: 11/28/2016

Property

“Excellent location. Very adequate sleeping space and baths. The elevator was beneficial. The living space was minimally adequate.”

Beth

Hohenwald, TN

Reviewed: 10/21/2016

Property Manager

“The house was perfect for our family. We loved the pool! we would definitely consider it again for another beach week.”

Property

“The house was perfect for our family. We loved the pool! we would definitely consider it again for another beach week.”

Brian

Mocksville, NC

Reviewed: 10/21/2016

Property Manager

“Everyone was very helpful. ”

Property

“The property was just like the pictures on the website. We enjoyed our stay.”

Chris

Trinity, N

Reviewed: 10/21/2016

Property Manager

“Everyone was so helpful. This is our second time using Victory Rentals to find a beach house. We really enjoyed our stay and will be back soon.”

Property

“We stayed at the Nautical Nook, and it was just what we were looking for. The big fenced in back yard was great and my dog loved it. It was very spacious for the two of us and I would definitely stay there again.”

Glenda

Stanton Island, NY

Reviewed: 10/21/2016

Property Manager

“everyone was friendly and helpful”

Property

“This house fits our needs. Great views and close to food lion with so many of us daily visits to the store was common”

Theresa

Uniontown, OH

Reviewed: 10/21/2016

Property Manager

“Victory Beach Vacation staff was very friendly and accommodating to our needs. We will definitely use them again in the future.”

Property

“Tranquility Villa is a very lovely property and fit our needs perfectly. The top floor living and kitchen area are very spacious and tastefully decorated. We were very happy with the dishes, pots, pans, etc. that were available to us. And, of course, the private walk out to the beach is priceless. Beautiful views from the decks as well”

Jan

Brevard, NC

Reviewed: 10/21/2016

Property Manager

“From the time I first called about the house back in October, through calling with questions several times over the next months, to checking in, calling maintenance about a couple of issues, and finally checking out on Saturday morning, everyone I had any dealings with was exceptionally friendly and helpful. And everyone seemed happy to be doing what they were doing. I am very impressed with Victory Beach Vacations!!”

Property

“We had an absolutely fabulous week with our family at Tranquility Villa. I could not have asked for anything to be better. The only reason we will not be coming back (at least not any time soon) is the expense. This was a one time spurge and it was just what we were looking for. We will all remember this week for a long, long time!!”

Margaret

Cumming, GA

Reviewed: 10/21/2016

Property Manager

“The Victory Beach Rental team as always been amazing. We have rented from them our the past four years, and every year is better than the last.”

Property

“Tranquility Villa is an amazing property. Perfect on the beach location, central to everything in Carolina Beach strip. ”

Scott

Clinton, NC

Reviewed: 10/21/2016

Property Manager

“Absolute professionals! Friendly, helpful and on top of their game. They went above and beyond to accommodate us and meet our needs. Impressive. So rare these days...”

Property

“First and foremost the unit was impeccably clean and neat! Beautiful dcor and well designed. No plain jane unit here. Some one had taste, and great decorating skills. Elevator, priceless! Made unloading groceries, luggage etc. so easy. With an 84 yr. old parent it was a life saver also. All king beds were incredibly comfortable. So many little thoughtful touches and items provided in this unit. Not to mention all the toys and beach related items there for your use. Just a heads up that you can expect typical apt. type noises from upstairs neighbors in this unit. If I could have given it 10 stars, I would have. Our family will be back again next year!”

Ruth Ann

Guysville, OH

Reviewed: 10/21/2016

Property Manager

“Excellent service. Certainly no complaints.”

Property

“Condition/contents of the house were beyond what we expected! Very nice. Well stocked. Extremely clean. No problems with any appliances. Only suggestion: we ran out of forks often. Very, very small inconvenience - we just bought plastic ones. No big deal. Really hated to leave!”

Angela

Concord, NC

Reviewed: 10/21/2016

Property Manager

“Friendly, quick responses”

Property

“The living-room could use an additional light.”

Kimberley

Shiloh, GA

Reviewed: 10/21/2016

Property Manager

“The staff was great!”

Property

“Riggings A1 was the best condo I've ever stayed in because of how close it was to the ocean... We loved it!!!”

Linda

Statesville, NC

Reviewed: 10/21/2016

Property Manager

“I spoke with Morgan on several occasions and she was so friendly and courteous that I knew that I had chosen the correct realty company to deal with. When I checked in and when I checked out, both ladies I dealt with were just as friendly. So nice to have such a pleasant experience from start to finish!”

Property

“The condo was beautiful and had everything that I needed in the kitchen. I had a great view of the ocean from the huge balcony. Such a great place to stay!!”

Allen

Smithfield, NC

Reviewed: 10/21/2016

Property Manager

“Very helpful and nice! ”

Property

“The stay was very nice and comfortable!”

Susan

Shelby, NC

Reviewed: 10/21/2016

Property Manager

“Excellent staff and great customer service.”

Property

“Loved the house, just what we needed with all the grand kids and family that came. Will use Victory Beach Vacations again.”

Michael

Huntertown, IN

Reviewed: 10/21/2016

Property Manager

“The office staff was very helpful and courteous, both on the phone and in person. ”

Property

“The unit was clean upon arrival - a definite plus! It was just what was pictured online and what we were anticipating. Thanks!”

Dan

Haymarket, VA

Reviewed: 10/21/2016

Property Manager

“Victory is the best vacation rental group in the area. They are great to work with and are so friendly and responsive to all of your questions. I have been renting for many years in Carolina and Kure Beach and will never use another agency.”

Property

“Serena is a wonderful property for a family our size. It is very updated, clean and sits on the beach with private access. We will be back! ”

Paul

Wadsworth, OH

Reviewed: 10/21/2016

Property Manager

“Team was great ”

Property

“Stay was excellent.”

Andrea

Tuscaloosa, AL

Reviewed: 10/21/2016

Property

“We had a really great vacation. The house was perfect for us all and we had a great time. Just 2 minutes to the beach and a really nice pool. Thanks”

Joy

The Villages, FL

Reviewed: 10/21/2016

Property Manager

“Helpful, pleasant and answered any and all questions.”

Property

“We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in the Seawatch Community and would recommend it to anyone wanting a nice family vacation.”

Sidney

Woodbridge, VA

Reviewed: 10/21/2016

Property Manager

“Everyone was friendly & very helpful from the minute that we started working to find a rental back in January. We were even in the area back in March and stopped by the office to meet the staff. They kindly offered to let us see the house since no one was renting it then. ”

Property

“We loved it so much that we have already rented the same house for next summer! Our entire family loved it so much from the minute we arrived. Nicest house we have ever rented and we have rented some very nice houses. Plenty of room for everyone to have their own space. ”

Mary

Raleigh, NC

Reviewed: 10/21/2016

Property Manager

“Extremely helpful”

Property

“Let's do it again”

Katherine

Washington, DC

Reviewed: 10/21/2016

Property Manager

“Team very friendly and helpful.”

Property

“House was lovely and well-equipped. The location (half a block from beach and block from pool) was perfect. We did have a 1 year old with us and the baby amenities were well-appreciated. We will certainly consider staying here again.”

Christine

Pinehurst, NC

Reviewed: 10/21/2016

Property Manager

“THANK YOU!”

Property

“THANK YOU!”

Carrie

Raleigh, NC

Reviewed: 10/21/2016

Property Manager

“We really enjoy our stay there the house ways real nice & love having the pool & Beach & the park steps away !!”

Property

“The House was very clean the only thing we did not like about the house !! we felt like the oven took forever to pre Heat & cook stuff !!”

Tricia

Brooklyn, NY

Reviewed: 10/21/2016

Property Manager

“Everyone was polite accommodating and very helpful.”

Property

“I enjoyed my stay very much. Property was clean and located exactly as advertised. It had all the amenities i needed.”

Greg & Cathie

East Longmeadow, MA

Reviewed: 10/21/2016

Property Manager

“All positive”

Property

“It was wonderful. Hated to leave.”

Dave

Marietta, OH

Reviewed: 10/21/2016

Property Manager

“Every on was good, and helpful.”

Property

“It was GREAT!”

Sumer

Cameron, NC

Reviewed: 10/21/2016

Property Manager

“The team was very helpful. In fact, Marci even had someone check on a property for me to ensure its suitability for my 2-year-old and myself. They provided quick responses to all of my questions, and the entire process couldn't have been easier.”

Property

“I don't think there could have been a more perfect property for our stay. The oversized deck had the most amazing, completely unobstructed view, allowing me to relax "Oceanside" while my son napped in the master bedroom, which was in the back of the condo. The bed was very comfortable, as was the other furniture. It was like home away from home. We can't wait to get back for another visit- I'll always cherish the memories my son and I made over Mother's Day and his birthday weekend! ”

Robin

Liberty, NC

Reviewed: 10/21/2016

Property Manager

“Those staff really friendly and helpful. They r able to help find condo for us to stay. It was so great!”

Property

“We definitely enjoyed watch the ocean right front ofor third floor condo. It was so beautiful and so quiet. We truly love to stay there again. Very comfy and very neat in condo. ”

Todd

White, GA

Reviewed: 10/21/2016

Property Manager

“Easy breezy to pick up our package after hours, and return it at the end of our stay.”

Property

“We Loved the condo we stayed at. It was beautiful, and such a "happy" beach color painted on the walls. It was perfect, definitely the nicest decorated beach condo we have stayed at.”

Anne

Raleigh, NC

Reviewed: 10/21/2016

Property Manager

“The staff was a delight from start to finish whilst booking this beautiful condo.”

Property

“Really loved this beautiful condo. It was exactly as pictured- clean and beautifully appointed. The location was excellent with pool and ocean front views, with easy access to the beach. Will definitely stay here again.”

Matthew

Fremont, NC

Reviewed: 10/21/2016

Property Manager

“The staff here at Victory Vacations were wonderful. The check-in and check-out experience was very quick and easy. The staff were helpful in recommending places to eat and were very friendly. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and loved how easy it was to book this vacation.”

Property

“The condo itself is absolutely beautiful and clean. Everything in there condo has been remodeled. The pictures on the website match the actual property itself!”

Robert

Schenectaday, NY

Reviewed: 10/21/2016

Property

“our stay was so good & enjoyable the only suggestion we could could make for 20B would be a few more teaspoons. It was a great week, thank you !!”

Sandy

Wilminton, NC

Reviewed: 10/21/2016

Property Manager

“It was so obvious that your team is Christian because the joy and of Christ was evident in all of our interactions”

Property

“Outstanding”

Tari

Gastonia, NC

Reviewed: 10/21/2016

Property Manager

“Victory Vacations are the best! Always helpful - always courteous - and the rates are great compared with other beaches nearby.”

Property

“This condo was very lovely - all updated - comfortable. They didn't go cheap on the furniture! ”

Stephanie

Gansevoort, NC

Reviewed: 10/21/2016

Property Manager

“We have stayed several times in Topsail and never have the realty companies been as friendly and pleasant as our experience with Victory Beach Vacations. We appreciated the friendly office staff and the personal phone call to let us know that we could get into our accommodations early. The insulated bag with a few necessities was a nice touch. We would definitely rent from you company again.”

Property

“This property was immaculate!”

Colin

Greensboro, NC

Reviewed: 10/21/2016

Property Manager

“Very friendly staff.”

Property

“Great property. Nicely furnished and very clean. Absolutely perfect location, right on the ocean. Can't wait to go back!”

Shannon

Grand Haven, MI

Reviewed: 10/21/2016

Property Manager

“We didn't have any problems working with any team members. Everyone was very friendly.”

Property

“We enjoyed our stay! The one maintenance issue we had was taken care of promptly. There could have been more utensils and pans but it wasn't that big of an issue. Loved our stay overall!!!”

Janelle

Ellicott City, MD

Reviewed: 10/21/2016

Property Manager

“Excellent ”

Property

“Wonderful ”

Thomas

Emory, VR

Reviewed: 10/21/2016

Property Manager

“Always easy and enjoyable.”

Property

“As always very enjoyable.”

Joan E

Williamstown, KY

Reviewed: 10/21/2016

Property Manager

“Everyone was so very friendly.”

Property

“The property was wonderful! Very clean, had everything we needed. We were advised ahead of time that there was no pool for this season, but the full sun balcony made up for that, and hey, only steps to the ocean!”

Amanda

Lexington, NC

Reviewed: 10/21/2016

Property Manager

“Thank You!”

Property

“Thank You!”

Danny & Deborah

Conover, NC

Reviewed: 10/21/2016

Property Manager

“The staff is very efficient and easy to work with. Communication is excellent”

Property

“Great location. Oceanfront. Walking distance of restaurants, the lake, shopping, boardwalk.”

Brenda

Climax, NC

Reviewed: 10/21/2016

Property Manager

“Your office team is wonderful and super friendly,loved working with them. Looking forward to our September vacation which we have already booked”

Property

“we really love Sands IV 2B. Having stayed at Sands 3 and seacliff over the last nine years{they are just a few houses and condos down from this place}the owners of this condo have really upgraded over the years and we really appreciated it. Also just wanted to give a big thumbs up to the cleaning crew they did an excellent job!!!! ”

Brenda

Climax, NC

Reviewed: 10/21/2016

Property Manager

“you all are a great”

Property

“love this place owners keep it so upgraded and your cleaning crew is great”

Doreen

Planfield, IL

Reviewed: 10/21/2016

Property Manager

“Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient.”

Property

“We felt "at home." The unit was bright, spacious, close to everything. The view: spectacular. Everything we needed in the kitchen was there with one exception: a potato peeler. Thanks for an awesome vacation!”

David

Kalamazoo, MI

Reviewed: 10/21/2016

Property Manager

“Everything was smooth so we didn't need much in terms of working with your team. ”

Property

“Would love to stay in this unit again!”

Dean

Stokesdale, NC

Reviewed: 10/20/2016

Property Manager

“Everyone was wonderful and very helpful.”

Property

“Perfect location. Everything was in good working order and clean.”

Ann

Angier, NC

Reviewed: 10/20/2016

Property Manager

“Victory Vacations was very efficient and friendly.”

Property

“We loved our unit. It was attractive, we furnished with every amenity we needed and more. The porch was great!”

Andy

Thaxton, VA

Reviewed: 10/20/2016

Property Manager

“The entire Victory team is amazing. The could not have been more helpful from booking to check in to check out. Their main concern was that we had a wonderful experience...and we did!!! We had not planned to bring our 6 year old Beagle with us so I did not include him when we made reservations. However, at 9:00 the night before we were to leave for our vacation our "dog sitter" canceled on us VERY last minute! We packed him up and brought him with us. When I went into the office the next morning to explain to the lady at the front desk that we had an"unregistered" pet in the condo her exact words were "no problem!" She gave me a big understanding smile and said that we could take care of it! She quickly had me fill out the pet addendum, told me not to worry and to please enjoy our stay! Our Beagle is our "four legged baby" and we were terrified he wouldn't be welcome and our vacation would be over b/c if he couldn't stay we would have gone home. Thank goodness this wasn't the case! The condo we stayed in was Sands IV 1 A.....BEAUTIFUL! And in a great location if you enjoy the Boardwalk! Hurricane Hermime can thru while we were there. The Victory Staff sent us emails keeping us posted on possible threats and kept us informed of any precautions we may need to take. The condo owner even came by to have us take some precautions during the storm. She was a very nice lady and was happy to see our four legged baby was enjoying his stay....she was a pet lover herself and could not have been more pleasant to talk with! We would HIGHLY recommend anyone to use Victory Vacations if you want a relaxing hassle free vacation where you are truly made to feel like a guest and very much at home! We have used several other booking agencies in the past but have been using Victory for two years now and NEVER plan to use anyone else! Thanks Victory for a wonderful vacation.....see you next year!”

Property

“WONDERFUL!!!!!!:):):):)”

Chris

Lexington, NC

Reviewed: 10/20/2016

Property Manager

“Everyone was very nice and very helpful!!”

Property

“In the past 8 years we have gone to Carolina Beach every year. This has been the BEST place we have stayed in!!! I do not have any complaints at all. I would definitely like to stay here next year!!!!”

Sandy

Waldorph, MD

Reviewed: 10/20/2016

Property Manager

“This is the second time we stayed at a Sands condo and both times the staff was friendly and helpful. I will definitely book through Victory Beach Vacations again.”

Property

“The condo was fabulous! It was clean, great location, great view, close to town and we loved the swing and rocking chairs on the balcony! We were thrilled that dogs were accepted. We hope to return next year. Hopefully the pool will be repaired and open next year. Thank you for a great vacation. One week was not long enough!”

Beverly

Hickory, NC

Reviewed: 10/20/2016

Property Manager

“Very friendly & efficient staff. We had no problems. ”

Property

“Enjoyed the overall experience. The only complaint I had was that I couldn't take my dog on the beach. It's a shame that a handful of people who don't clean up after their dogs have to ruin it for everyone.”

Claude

Sherbrooke, Quebec

Reviewed: 10/20/2016

Property Manager

“Your staff is fabulous. We were greeted like family.”

Property

“We had a fabulous time. Weather could have been nicer, but that's life. The extra day we stayed made a big difference and we really appreciated getting the chance to book an extra day.”

Debbie

Winston Salem, NC

Reviewed: 10/20/2016

Property Manager

“Victory beach vacations staff were very helpful. We had a wonderful experience. We will definitely be back to Carolina beach and plan on using VBV again.”

Property

“Our place was very clean. Parking was a little cramped but we made do.”

Diana

Schenectady, NY

Reviewed: 10/20/2016

Property Manager

“very helpful and friendly”

Property

“Property was very neat and clean”

Lisa & Joseph

Durham, NC

Reviewed: 10/20/2016

Property Manager

“Great customer service from all the team members!”

Property

“Great property has just about everything you need for a perfect stay!!”

Mike

Gibsonville, NC

Reviewed: 10/20/2016

Property Manager

“We enjoy working with Victory and will do so again for next year's family vacation.”

Property

“Sandcastle is a great property and we would like to stay there again next year.”

Linda

Decataur, GA

Reviewed: 10/20/2016

Property Manager

“A really great group of nice, competent folks who helped us through the entire experience. I most highly recommend Victory Beach!!!”

Property

“Sandcastle is the most wonderful house and set up. We had a first time family reunion: 11 of us stayed at Sandcastle; others stayed in a house off the beach or a hotel nearby. If you are considering this house, book it. You will love this experience. Yes, it is expensive, but well worth the cost, especially when divided among families as we did. As we were leaving, we all wished we could have stayed A LOT longer!! Thank you so much for a week we will never forget!!!”

Gayle

Covington, VA

Reviewed: 10/20/2016

Property

“Loved the Sandcastle beach house we have stayed in for the last 4 years. The property (plus pool) has always been in great shape from the time we arrive. Could not ask for anything more,”

Lynn

Littleton, Colorado

Reviewed: 10/20/2016

Property Manager

“They were great. We did not have a blow dryer in our unit and the staff found one for us. We loved the fact that the Ten Commandments were posted in your offices.”

Property

“We had a wonderful time. No complaints at all. Thank you!”

John

Charlotte , NC

Reviewed: 10/20/2016

Property

“Had a great stay, store and coffee shop across the street was very conveinant. Dog friendly was a bonus. had a great week.”

Ayanna

Columbus, OH

Reviewed: 10/20/2016

Property Manager

“Everyone I spoke with or came into contact with was wonderful. I was greeted with a smile each time.”

Property

“Loved the property. Great location with the coffee shop and convenience store across the street. Beach in front of the condo was not overly congested even though it was near a public access.”

Duwan

Todd, NC

Reviewed: 10/20/2016

Property Manager

“Extremely friendly! Very nice properties and responsive staff. We have stayed at over 6 different properties with Victory Beach Vacations and never had a problem. We plan on using them as long as we visit Carolina Beach.”

Property

“The property was nice and clean. We were a little bummed that it didn't have a large pot for a seafood boil which we always do each year and all of our other properties have had one. Beautiful view!”

Rebecca

Elyria, OH

Reviewed: 10/20/2016

Property

“We have stayed at this unit for the past three years. It's always quiet, everything is clean and has plenty of room for us. Your staff is always friendly and helpful. We hope to be in touch again next year! Thank you!”

Daphne

Greensboro, NC

Reviewed: 10/20/2016

Property Manager

“Very friendly.”

Property

“It had been a few years since I used Victory Beach Vacations. I was very pleased, just as I had been in the past. I will be returning soon!”

Heather

Alliance, OH

Reviewed: 10/20/2016

Property Manager

“Very friendly. Very fast response from maintenance guy.”

Property

“Loved the property. Very close to everything. Plenty of room for my whole family. Pool very quiet and clean. Beach access good. Only one negative...I have a 1 yr old and was not told til I checked in that no babies with diapers in the pool. The property should have this listed on their page. Other than that property was great!!”

Rick

Waldorf, MD

Reviewed: 10/20/2016

Property

“Wonderful as always ,same place and time next year,so pencil me in please ”

Nita

Asheboro, NC

Reviewed: 10/20/2016

Property Manager

“We have had a wonderful experience both times we have vacationed with you and the staff is wonderful. Always kind and helpful. We will definitely stay again.”

Property

“The property is great and just the room we need to share our vacation with family and friends. Everything you need for a great time.”

Tricia

Harbinger, NC

Reviewed: 10/20/2016

Property Manager

“The members of the team were extremely friendly and very prompt in responding to calls.”

Property

“The property was well-maintained and met all our needs.”

Mariana

Raleigh, NC

Reviewed: 10/20/2016

Property Manager

“The staff was extremely knowledgeable about the property and what the area offered. They were quick to answer my phone calls, emails and any question I had. Staff was friendly and kind! I will be renting from them again! Great team to work with.”

Property

“Beautiful beachfront condo! Property was in a perfect location. Property had everything we needed! Furniture and appliances were up to date and clean. Beds were comfortable and clean. I look forward in staying in this property in the near future! We cant wait!”

Emily

Hudson, NC

Reviewed: 10/20/2016

Property

“The property was clean and nice. We really enjoyed our stay.”

Rob

Butler, NC

Reviewed: 10/20/2016

Property Manager

“Victory has the friendliest and most accommodating staff. It was a breeze to work with them and I appreciated their help every step of the way. We have rented from them before...and we will certainly rent from them again.”

Property

“Once again...Victory has helped make sure my family had a wonderful vacation on the beach. From booking to check out, the staff and crew at Victory makes it their focus to make sure you and your family have a TRULY EXCEPTIONAL EXPERIENCE!!! We can't wait to book with them again.”

Dana

Charlotte, NC

Reviewed: 10/20/2016

Property Manager

“Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful with arranging our vacation.”

Property

“Well kept, clean and some recent updates to the condo. Beautiful views of the ocean, which makes the vacation more relaxing. Easy access to both the boardwalk and pier, overall perfect location. We enjoyed every minute,and were even greeted by a few sea turtle nests that we were able to watch hatch over night.”

Amy

Asheboro, NC

Reviewed: 10/20/2016

Property Manager

“Very pleased with our experience. Friendly and courteous staff at check-in and checkout. Had to call for help with folding out day bed and man came quickly and was friendly. Had to call about the condition of the pool. They told us they would contact hoa about it and a return call was promptly made to give us status.”

Property

“Very pleased with our experience and would recommend to friends and family.”

Mary

Cuyahoga, OH

Reviewed: 10/20/2016

Property Manager

“When we called regarding the lights surrounding the pool and a broken microwave, all problems were taken care of within hours. Team members were right on it! Greatly appreciated.”

Property

“Love the location and especially the big pool. Inside the condo is a bit dated, especially the master bathroom, but we knew that since we stayed there last year.”

Jim

Elizabethtown, NC

Reviewed: 10/20/2016

Property Manager

“Excellent customer service, was always helpful in any request we had.”

Property

“Beautiful condo and was perfect for a weekend getaway!”

Elizabeth

Massillon, NC

Reviewed: 10/20/2016

Property Manager

“Very pleasant and nice.”

Property

“It was fantastic! !!! Loved the decor and all kitchen utensils etc including the washer/dryer. ”

Scott

Harrison, OH

Reviewed: 10/20/2016

Property Manager

“Very professional and courteous team members.”

Property

“Awesome place to stay!”

Cynthia

Erwin, NC

Reviewed: 10/20/2016

Property Manager

“Staff were so polite and always willing to help with anything I needed even after I arrived and wanted to rent an umbrella and chairs at the last minute, they took care of that as well and I was sitting underneath my umbrella enjoying a great book within 35 minutes following my call to the staff.”

Property

“We had a very relaxing and great week! I will definitely use this service again.”

Clayton

Woodbury, Connecticut

Reviewed: 10/20/2016

Property Manager

“Absolutely better than advertised. From start to finish, the staff exceeded our expectations - always friendly and always knowledgeable. First time renting but not the last time!”

Property

“The condo at Paradise Towers exceeded our expectations! It was nicely decorated and had everything we needed to have a great week. The location was great and there was nothing we would change. We will be back and we will use VBV and their rental properties. ”

Mike

Durham, NC

Reviewed: 10/20/2016

Property Manager

“They were great”

Property

“It was great”

Angie

Lexington, NC

Reviewed: 10/20/2016

Property

“The property was clean and well maintained..”

Michael

Fayetteville, NC

Reviewed: 10/20/2016

Property Manager

“Best vacation rental business we have worked with. staff was friendly, helpful, and efficient.”

Property

“Property was clean and maintained.”

Jennifer

Mocksville, NC

Reviewed: 10/20/2016

Property Manager

“Everything was so easy! The staff was very friendly, and everything was handled efficiently.”

Property

“The condo was very nice and really exceeded our expectations. The last place we had stayed at needed a lot work and attention. We were very hesitant to come back again to CB. We are so glad we did! We didn't have any problems with the condo. It was well stocked with everything we could possibly use or need. You can tell there was a lot of attention put into detail in this unit. We can't wait until next year!”

Kristie

Black Mountain, NC

Reviewed: 10/20/2016

Property Manager

“Couldn't have been more pleasant. So easy, in fact, it was too easy. The girls know a lot about their properties and really have something special to say about each and every one. You could basically call, tell them your 'wish list,' and they'll make it happen. Really appreciated all their help and friendliness.”

Property

“So for anybody looking at this property...I'd say the following. These are just my personal opinions/preferences. The location for my family was perfect! Very quiet and away from the 'hustle bustle.' The parking spot was in the shade. (Again, great) Unit is on the first floor so not too many stairs, elevator available as well. Decorated nicely on the outside with two chairs. From the nice, shaded, large deck are two nice sliding glass doors. Living room had a lot of space but could have more with a few moves. I loved the books, of which you could take one if you couldn't live without, as long as you replaced with something comparable. (A note from the owners) The kitchen is small with dated stove and dishwasher, but hey, if it ain't broke, don't fix it right? Bathroom is tight for more than one person. Bedroom was lovely, very comfortable bed. Nice curtains that allowed us to sleep in. Lots of little storage areas with cards, games, puzzles, and more books. We couldn't have asked for a better property for our annual vacation and so glad we chose this one. The amenities are very nice, and the maintenance man, very polite. Asked us if we cared if he worked while we lounged by the pool. Again, highly recommend this unit. Almost don't want to write such a stellar review, as to keep it all to ourselves! We definitely will be back. Thanks to Victory Beach Vacations and the owners of this property.”

Jeanette

Evanston, IL

Reviewed: 10/20/2016

Property Manager

“Everyone was very helpful, kind and patient with our questions about the area.”

Property

“Our condo was wonderful--amenities were just what we needed and the space was perfect for 5. We LOVED listening to the waves all week!!”

Marsha

Kenly, NC

Reviewed: 10/20/2016

Property

“The property amenities were great! The condo was very nice, a little dated in a few areas like the kitchen and the mattresses. We were told about the kitchen being a little dated so that was no surprise. The condo was clean. Overall, we enjoyed our stay! Thank you for working with us. ”

Timothy

Brown Summit, NC

Reviewed: 10/20/2016

Property Manager

“Extremely friendly and warm both over the phone and in person for check-out! ”

Property

“Excellent property! Loved the price for all of the amenities and close proximity to the beach! We will be coming back! ”

Jeffrey

Jacksonville, IL

Reviewed: 10/20/2016

Property Manager

“Very friendly and accommodating”

Property

“Loved the location and amenities, including both indoor and outdoor pools, beach access with little crowding, off street covered parking.”

Marlo

Kalamazoo, MI

Reviewed: 10/20/2016

Property Manager

“Very knowledgeable and helpful”

Property

“It was a nice condo and the complex was very friendly”

Clista

Black Mountain, NC

Reviewed: 10/20/2016

Property Manager

“The staff are all extremely pleasant and helpful.”

Property

“Very clean, well maintained, peaceful, close to pools and the beach. Convenient to attractions and shopping.”

Danny

Wake Forest, NC

Reviewed: 10/20/2016

Property Manager

“Team was very helpful supplying a crib and high chair for my grandson.”

Property

“I love Ocean Dunes I have stayed there many times I will be back.”

George T

Roxboro, NC

Reviewed: 10/20/2016

Property Manager

“Very friendly and helpful staff.”

Property

“Wonderful location and beautifully appointed condo. Hope to return in the near future!!”

Stephen

Hackettstown, NJ

Reviewed: 10/20/2016

Property Manager

“Superior service throughout stay ”

Property

“Very nice”

Karen

Edmond, OK

Reviewed: 10/20/2016

Property Manager

“Everyone at check in and check out was extremely kind and friendly! And it didn't take long at all!”

Property

“We loved our time in Kure Beach and absolutely loved Dunes 1107! Owners and management clearly take excellent care of it! The ONLY things I might say is that we could have used some tissues in the condo and after the first trash can liner we had, there were no more. We weren't aware these would not be things in the condo and sure could have used them! ”

Sally

Crestwood, NC

Reviewed: 10/20/2016

Property Manager

“No problems”

Property

“Very relaxing...”

Linda Strickland & Marian

Sevierville, TN

Reviewed: 10/20/2016

Property Manager

“Thank you”

Property

“Thank you”

Bill

High Point, NC

Reviewed: 10/20/2016

Property Manager

“We had a slight problem with the ac in the spare bedroom on Sun night. We reported it Mon morning, and your people were there within the hour and worked all day and it was finished by the time we returned from the beach”

Property

“We loved the cottage, the TV was superb, and the yard was perfect for our dog.”

Cynthia

Connelly Springs, NC

Reviewed: 10/20/2016

Property Manager

“Efficient & friendly”

Property

“I was amazed at how quiet & relaxing our stay was with us so close to busy Carolina Beach. Easy to walk. Enjoyed the single level cottage as we had my 85 year old mother with a walker. Had a great time!”

Dawn

Morganton, NC

Reviewed: 10/20/2016

Property Manager

“Outstanding!!!!!”

Property

“Excellent vacation condo- nicest condo our family has ever stayed in. Exceeded our expectations! Guest beds were tooooo firm, my only complaint. Everything else was awesome!!!!!”

Nancy

Chillicothe, OH

Reviewed: 10/20/2016

Property Manager

“We called maintenance about a broken toilet handle and they were so fast and prompt that they were there within 45 min, fixed and gone!”

Property

“The property was absolutely breathtaking. It was just beautiful as the first time we stayed in it...this was our second summer at the same place”

Rhonda

Winterville, NC

Reviewed: 10/20/2016

Property Manager

“Marci has been an excellent person to work with during my past two visits to Kure Beach.”

Property

“We love staying in Victory Beach Vacations houses because of beautiful houses and professional staff. Your text messages about the weather condition and notification that the house was ready on Saturday were very much appreciated. We were disappointed with the lack of updated cooking utensils in Little House on the Beach but overall the house was nice.”

Thomas

Asheville, NC

Reviewed: 10/20/2016

Property Manager

“Very personal and helpful group of people. Making reservations is efficient. Had one glitch with reservations although quickly resolved: two months prior to stay, I received an erroneous email saying my reservation was cancelled. A quick call to the office alleviated my concerns. The office personnel were very understanding of my anxiety and reconfirmed we had the reservation intact. Thank you.”

Property

“Little House on the Beach is a great house right on the beach.... our third time in the house. The amenities were as advertised and is pet friendly. The house has an open concept on the main floor allowing our family to still spend time with each other whether we were in the kitchen, the dining area with the huge dining table, or the large living room. Great views of the beach from inside. Deck is large and has plenty of seating. Garage is large allowing us to park our three vehicles in the garage all week long. Planning to return in 2017.”

Jim

Wilmington, NC

Reviewed: 10/20/2016

Property Manager

“The entire Victory Beach staff I encountered were professional, friendly and answered all my questions and needs from the time I began inquiring about renting a beach home through the check-out process.”

Property

“Little House on the Beach was an ideal rental for my son's family (wife & six children) with its ready access to the beach, outdoor decks and hose to rinse off the sand. The layout was very functional and the isolated ground level bedroom suite was perfect for the teenage girls.”

Ashley

Burlington, NC

Reviewed: 10/20/2016

Property Manager

“Everyone was very friendly and helpful.”

Property

“We enjoyed our stay at Lemon Twist. Really needed better mattresses on the beds, but other than that it was a great home for our vacation with easy beach access across the street. We would choose this home again.”

Desmond

Wilmington, NC

Reviewed: 10/20/2016

Property Manager

“Excellent accommodations Friendly staff .Met all our expectations .Everyone had a blast. ”

Property

“All nice and friendly.”

Peggy

Elizabethton, TN

Reviewed: 10/20/2016

Property

“THE ONLY THING THE PROPERTY NEEDS IS AN ADDITIONAL REFRIGERATOR OR SMALL FREEZER LOVE THE PROPERTY”

Ronald

Chapel Hill, NC

Reviewed: 10/20/2016

Property

“It was a complete and memorable family vacation experience”

Michael

Pickerington, OH

Reviewed: 10/20/2016

Property Manager

“It was a great week! Thank you!”

Property

“It was a great week! Thank you!”

Judy

Willow Springs, N

Reviewed: 10/20/2016

Property Manager

“Excellent! Love everyone at Victory Beach Vacations. Been coming to the beach for 15 years and they have been there for me every year. God blessed you with a very successful business!”

Property

“Loved the unit and the location. We will stay again next time!”

Stephanie

Newburn, PA

Reviewed: 10/20/2016

Property Manager

“Very nice, friendly, helping, and informative ”

Property

“Very clean, comfortable, it's our home away from home ”

Stacey

Winsburg, NC

Reviewed: 10/20/2016

Property Manager

“Fantastic ”

Property

“The property was ready early, it was very clean and had all the amenities we needed. The property was also very convenient to the beach and pier.”

Christine

Mount Joy, PA

Reviewed: 10/20/2016

Property Manager

“The Victory Beach Vacations team was wonderful to work with. I appreciated receiving the call that the house was ready early. I will definitely be renting from you in the future. Thanks.”

Property

“The house was beautiful. It was extremely clean and spacious. We especially liked the kitchen and used it frequently. The location was perfect for all of our activities.”

Carla

South Charleston, SC

Reviewed: 10/20/2016

Property Manager

“I found the Victory beach rental team to be efficient, pleasant and courteous.”

Property

“We enjoyed our week at Kure View 213. Pleasant decor and well stocked kitchen supplies. Clean and great location for pool and proximity to beach.”

Kay

Appomattox, VA

Reviewed: 10/20/2016

Property Manager

“The victory team is always professional and friendly.”

Property

“The victory team is always professional and friendly. Kureview townhomes are great location and nice property.”

Kristen

Winston Salem, NC

Reviewed: 10/20/2016

Property Manager

“Victory Beach Vacations is always awesome to work with! ”

Property

“We have loved staying at Kure View Townhomes for the past three summers and hope to return for many more years to come. ”

Susan

Kernersville, NC

Reviewed: 10/20/2016

Property Manager

“Very nice and very professional”

Property

“Nicest place we have ever stayed. Hope to repeat next year.”

Lorri

Shelton, Connecticut

Reviewed: 10/20/2016

Property Manager

“Thank You!”

Property

“Thank You!”

Brian & Laura

Columbus, OH

Reviewed: 10/20/2016

Property

“Wonderful house in great location with many activities close by!”

Judy

Greenville, NC

Reviewed: 10/20/2016

Property Manager

“Your team was extremely friendly and made us feel like you were there for us should we need assistance. Calling us when the house was ready made it so much easier when checking in. Other Realty companies do not do that.”

Property

“We had a wonderful week. The house is so nice with the living area on the top floor and an open floor plan making for a wonderful view of the ocean.”

Peggy

Gastonia, NC

Reviewed: 10/20/2016

Property Manager

“The team is efficient and friendly.”

Property

“We love staying at Hawks in the Heel. Kitchenware and utensils are plentiful. The living space is spacious and open. The floor to ceiling Windows provide perfect beautiful views of the ocean. The access to the ocean is easy.”

Malinda

MT. Sidney, VA

Reviewed: 10/20/2016

Property Manager

“Very prompt in answering questions and concerns. Whole process was very easy. ”

Property

“When we walked in, we were speechless. The house is gorgeous and far exceeded our expectations. ”

Ellen

Ellicott City, MD

Reviewed: 10/20/2016

Property Manager

“It was a pleasure to work with the Victory Beach Vacation team. Whether via email or phone, each person was knowledgeable, friendly, and patient as they answered my questions. I appreciated the email that was sent to me a few days prior to arrival to remind me about check-in and check-out procedures and inform me that they would call me if my property was ready prior to the 4PM check-in time. Just as we got to the area around 1PM, I received a call letting me know the property was ready and I could pick up the keys. Since we had just traveled 7 hours, this was great news and was greatly appreciated. Thanks for making our first stay at Kure Beach a wonderful experience!”

Property

“Dave's Beach House was a wonderful property and exceeded our expectations. The rooms were beautiful and the property is well maintained and was very clean when we arrived. The space was large enough to meet the needs of our group (a mix of adults, teens and young children) and we loved the instant access to the beach. The kitchen was well equipped and the bedrooms were tastefully decorated. I would highly recommend this property to other visitors. ”

Kim

Goldsboro, NC

Reviewed: 10/20/2016

Property Manager

“The folks at Victory are outstanding! Everyone was so helpful and so kind!! The friendliest folks I have ever worked with! Called us to let us know the place was ready early - I really appreciated that more that you know!”

Property

“Joe's Beach House is a wonderful place to stay! I highly recommend it to everyone!! This is the second time I have stayed there and I was not disappointed!! This is a great vacation spot!! Love it love it love it!!!”

Pam

Fuquay-Varina, NC

Reviewed: 10/20/2016

Property Manager

“Victory Beach staff is very friendly and easy to work with. Michele is prompt with email response and a pleasure on the phone. Late check in and early check out was very easy and convenient.”

Property

“Stayed in Joe's Beach House for four nights. It is a wonderful property with beautiful decor. Main floor has beach side wall of windows for an incredible ocean view from inside. The new upper balcony provides breathtaking views and a nice shaded area for the deck below. House is clean, kitchen is well equipped, driveway and garages allowed for six vehicles, four of which were SUVs. The beach is easily accessed with a short walk down the private walkway. ”

Chuck

Cary, NC

Reviewed: 10/19/2016

Property Manager

“Michele Dew checked me in and out. She was very helpful, considerate and kind.”

Property

“The property was great. We are very pleased with the accommodations.And the fact that the owners allow small pets.”

Steven

Mechanicsville, MD

Reviewed: 10/19/2016

Property Manager

“The team was always friendly and helpful from the reservation all the way to our check-out.”

Property

“We loved our stay, it just ended too soon!”

Janet

Chicago, IL

Reviewed: 10/19/2016

Property

“Property was beautiful and exactly the way it was depicted in the photographs on your website. I would use your services again in a heartbeat We had a wonderful time in Carolina beach”

Kirstin

Charlotte, NC

Reviewed: 10/19/2016

Property Manager

“Everybody was kind and helpful”

Property

“Best vacation ever. Couldn't have asked for anymore from the rental and how well it was stocked with all our needs to the amazing weather. I was sad to leave.”

Amy

Bishopville, MD

Reviewed: 10/19/2016

Property Manager

“All of the members of your team were extremely friendly, happy and accommodating.”

Property

“The home Casablanca was wonderful. The layout of the house was perfect and it was stocked and furnished very well. We appreciated having access to the garage as it was raining the day we had to pack the vehicle to leave. The deck and deck furniture were nice because you had sun and shade and different places to sit. The house is well built because you could not hear anyone in the other rooms or in the bathrooms flushing toilets or taking showers. We would stay here again. We didn't want to leave!”

Peggy

Concord, NC

Reviewed: 10/19/2016

Property Manager

“Great folks to work with ~ very accommodating!”

Property

“Our property was very nice. Good location. Well equipped and comfortable. Elevator too which was a plus. Overall, very satisfied!”

John

Cary, NC

Reviewed: 10/19/2016

Property Manager

“Awesome friendly Carolina hospitality!”

Property

“Nice!”

Pamela

Penhook, VA

Reviewed: 10/19/2016

Property Manager

“Good”

Property

“Good”

Mark

Lynchburg, Virginia

Reviewed: 10/19/2016

Property

“very clean well maintained,loved the decks”

Betsy

Raleigh, NC

Reviewed: 10/19/2016

Property Manager

“Everyone was friendly and very helpful.”

Property

“Enjoyed my stay. I have stayed in other units at this complex and this one was by far the best.”

Tania

Orwigsburg, NC

Reviewed: 10/19/2016

Property Manager

“Very friendly & knowledgeable.”

Property

“A perfect location, close to it all”

Cindy

Wendell, NC

Reviewed: 10/19/2016

Property Manager

“The staff that we interacted with was super friendly.”

Property

“The property was close to the beach and the boardwalk. It had everything we needed for a week at the beach!”

Crystal

Broaday, NC

Reviewed: 10/19/2016

Property Manager

“Marci and Jenna were very nice and helpful. I emailed an inquiry on a place on tuesday night which was unavailable but Marci was able to recommend 4B at CLBV which was within our budget and our time frame. on Thursday I was able to book and Friday we were checking in. Very pleased with everything. Best vacation we've had in a while ”

Property

“The location, decor, size, and amenities were defiantly what we were looking for. My husband and daughter were also very pleased with the condo and the proximity to everything. We normally visit topsail or Holden but this may be our new summer spot.”

Michael

Pompano Beach, FL

Reviewed: 10/19/2016

Property Manager

“Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable of what the town had to offer and some great places to eat. Your package that you give your guests is excellent.”

Property

“My stay was great!!! The yard was huge and my dog loved running around in it and we loved playing together. The proximity to both the Beach and the lake was fantastic. I really enjoyed my stay and your team was excellent!!! Can't wait to come back and it may be in October this year”

Ashley

Harrisburg, NC

Reviewed: 10/19/2016

Property Manager

“From my first inquiry through when we checked out, the staff was friendly, worked with us on our needs, and had a quick and easy process for booking and checking in and out. We loved our experience and will DEFINITELY book with Victory for our future Carolina Beach vacations”

Property

“The property was great. We were a little worried about being on the bottom floor of a duplex but other than some stomping around one morning, we never heard the family staying above us. It was a great experience and we will book this property in the future! ”

Lisa

Chapel Hill, NC

Reviewed: 10/18/2016

Property Manager

“Everyone at Victory was a pleasure to work with and they met every single one of our needs.”

Property

“We had a wonderful stay in a duplex, for 4 months. The home was extremely well equipped and clean and in a perfect location. Victory was 100% responsive and lovely to work with. I would highly recommend booking a short or long term stay with Victory. ”

Nannie

Coagrove, Ohio

Reviewed: 10/18/2016

Property Manager

“Everyone i encountered was extremely friendly, always there to answer any questions or concerns.”

Property

“The rental property was wonderful. Our stay was extremely relaxing Even though we was on a well traveled street, it was very quiet, when sitting out on a well screened porch.”

Linda

Bever, WV

Reviewed: 10/18/2016

Property Manager

“Friendly helpful team”

Property

“We have found the one place we will be coming to from now on”

William

Burlington, North Carolina

Reviewed: 10/18/2016

Property Manager

“Very positive dealing with the young lady to confirm our rental and the lease agreement procedures. Also, Angie was very helpful during the washing machine issue, and we will definitely be visiting in the future.”

Property

“Property actually exceeded all of my family's expectations when we arrived. We were highly satisfied with the entire process and will most certainly go through Victory Beach Vacations, again, for our rentals.”

Susan

Vilas, NC

Reviewed: 10/18/2016

Property Manager

“Morgan was very friendly and helpful. Calls from your office were friendly and professional. Morgan was also upfront about construction going on. That turned out to be no concern or problem at all!we had a call from your office about a realtor wanting to show the condo. She told us we would receive a $25 credit. That was cool. We have allowed this before without the credit offer. Also, the VBV bag with a few essentials was a nice touch. We've not had that before either. I have always had great service, and good rentals with you. This time it seemed like your overall service had been cranked up a few notches, way to go Victory! See you again! MANAGER RESPONSE: Thank you, we look forward to having you back!”

Property

“We loved the Cabana! We had never stayed there before The kitchen in 406 is small, but we knew that going in. It was fine because we always take breakfast and lunch foods and order our dinners. Everything was clean on the grounds, and it was very quiet. Lots of families and people of all ages. Ocean front view was awesome. We would love to stay in the Cabana again!”

Nancy

Herndon, VA

Reviewed: 10/18/2016

Property Manager

“Everything was great!”

Property

“It was good. Just wished it had the few necessities like dish detergent, salt & pepper, those type of things so we didn't have to go & buy or bring with us. Just one more thing to think about! It was a relaxing week at Carolina Beach!”

Reviewed: 10/18/2016

Property Manager

“Team members were very cooperative, polite , helpful and responded to our needs immediately”

Property

“WE loved it and will come back!! THe elevator in the Cabana is a very big plus!!!!, ”

Phillip

Melbourne, FL

Reviewed: 10/18/2016

Property

“After staying at A Victory Beach Vacations property,never will I stay in a hotel again at Carolina Beach, by far Victory Beach Vacations property are the best. We enjoyed a comfortable 14 night stay, the staff were very friendly and welcoming. I am definitely looking forward to coming back and staying on our next visit. I Highly recommend staying perfectly located Victory Beach Vacations property. More value for money.”

Amanda

West Jefferson, NC

Reviewed: 10/18/2016

Property Manager

“It is always a pleasure when booking our vacation rental through Victory Beach. We are never disappointed!”

Property

“We really enjoyed the Master Suite. It was very clean, nicely appointed and in a convenient location”

Kyle

Carterville, IL

Reviewed: 10/18/2016

Property Manager

“We can not say enough about the customer service that was provided. We had a very unique situation and everybody at Victory Beach Vacations was wonderful. We especially worked with Marcy and Jenna who made a few decisions along with the owner to make our vacation possible. We can not thank them enough!!”

Property

“We enjoyed our stay with Victory Beach Vacations. We were walking distance from the boardwalk and the beach. The room was clean and furnished with everything that we could possibly need. I would recommend Victory Beach Vacations to anyone!!”

Lindsay

Raleigh, NC

Reviewed: 10/18/2016

Property Manager

“The staff accommodated a very last minute beach trip for my family and I was very impressed by the organization of the staff and attention to detail. They were extremely friendly during our visit and we will likely return in the future! ”

Property

“We loved the Master Suite! Just right for the two of us, and we were happy to bring along our pup for the vacation. Great property within walking distance to most everything on Carolina Beach!”

Chrisopher

King, NC

Reviewed: 10/18/2016

Property Manager

“THANK YOU!”

Property

“THANK YOU!”

Walter

Palatine, IL

Reviewed: 10/18/2016

Property Manager

“Victory staff has always been top notch. Caring and pleasant, interactions always start with them asking how our stay has been. Payments are efficient and on-time, terms clearly defined. Management and ownership are great to work with.”

Property

“Stayed in the Victory Penthouse, very enjoyable property, and the views from the top deck are excellent from sunrise to sunset in all directions. Short walk to the beach (less than 5 minutes), Carolina Beach Lake, and the Boardwalk area, and just about everything in central Carolina Beach, excellent location. Half a block to Squiggley's, and around the corner to Hang Ten Grill, and Majik Beanz coffee. We were surprised the front sunroom was where the queen bed was, but it worked out just fine. Master suite was VERY VERY spacious.”

Judy

Willow Springs, NC

Reviewed: 10/18/2016

Property Manager

“Friendly and sweet!”

Property

“Outstanding!”

Mary Anne

West Chester, Pennsylvania

Reviewed: 10/18/2016

Property Manager

“Everyone that I dealt with was professional and extremely helpful. We arrived a little early and they made sure that the place was clean and ready for us.”

Property

“It was a beautiful property. Centrally located to everything. We could walk to almost every place we wanted to go. The only thing we did miss was the grill.”

Michael

North Wilksboro, NC

Reviewed: 10/18/2016

Property Manager

“Everyone was pleasant and professional. Also quick to get back to you with any questions you had.”

Property

“We loved it. We plan on returning again this year and rent the Pent House Suite again. We were so glad we could bring our maltipoo. She even felt at home. I have vacationed at Sandals as well as five star resorts in the islands and they were no more tastefully decorated .Everyone at the property was so nice. You really have a good thing going. As I said we will be repeat customers. Thank you”

SHIRLEY

Spraggs, Pennsylvania

Reviewed: 10/18/2016

Property Manager

“Very nice and welcoming”

Property

“I loved the property! Spacious and comfortable for our family of 5! We each had enough space as well as space to spend together. I would definitely come back!”

Jessica

Reviewed: 10/18/2016

Property Manager

“Everyone is very friendly and accommodating - Love it here”

Property

“We love it here. My family has stayed here every year for the last 5 years and will stay as long as we can! The property is comfortable, the staff if friendly and you cant beat not having to bring the toiletries!! They supply beach gear and wagon..this place is great”

Nancy

Elliston, VA

Reviewed: 10/18/2016

Property

“The bed was very comfortable! The sky deck was a great place to view the Thursday night fireworks and to enjoy a beverage in the evenings. The walk to the beach was super easy, especially with the beach cart that was provided. The only things that need upgrades would be the number of utensils (there weren't many forks for example) and an upgrade on some of the pillows in the unit. Otherwise, everything was good Next time, we may bring our dogs.”

Dawn

Greensboro, NC

Reviewed: 10/18/2016

Property Manager

“I have stayed at the Victory many times. Each time, the staff has been very friendly and welcoming”

Property

“I've stayed at all three units in the Victory location. My favorite being the Penthouse.”

Phyllis

Newtown, PA

Reviewed: 10/18/2016

Property Manager

“Very pleasant and professional team”

Property

“As comfortable as home within walking distance to the beach”

Barbara

Benson, NC

Reviewed: 10/18/2016

Property Manager

“Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend them for a rental. I know I will be using them for now own. ”

Property

“The house and view was beautiful. Everything you needed was there. Dcor was perfect. Would highly rent again.”

Christopher

Greensboro, NC

Reviewed: 10/18/2016

Property Manager

“Great team to work with and very helpful assisting to find the right vacation property. ”

Property

“Wonderful stay couldn't have been any better than what is was. The unit met all our needs.”

John

Charlotte, NC

Reviewed: 10/18/2016

Property Manager

“Great, Friendly service! ”

Property

“We had a wonderful time! We felt like we were at home!!”

Stephanie

Aiken, SC

Reviewed: 10/18/2016

Property Manager

“First time using your company. Everything was professional done and staff was great. ”

Property

“Condo was great and very clean”

Sarah

Kernersville, NC

Reviewed: 10/18/2016

Property Manager

“Very friendly ladies at check in and out made sure you understood everything ”

Property

“Great views loved the condo it had everything we needed for a great vacation. Thanks Victory beach”

Carolyn

Lexington, Kentucky

Reviewed: 10/18/2016

Property Manager

“Victory Beach staff are the best!!! I called multiple times before our arrival and a few times after arriving...they were always so kind and helpful in every way. They responded immediately when the grill needed attention”

Property

“My sister and I loved the outdoor shower, but the guys didn't like because of very little water pressure, and it did leak quite a bit after showering. It would be nice to have more water pressure. Otherwise, all was wonderful! Great furnishings and plenty of room on the porch....loved the dock area for sitting, too!! WE really liked the house (just need another room for sleeping LOL) but all was great!!! One of our best vacations at the beach and we have been coming for 20 years!!!”

Brenda

Burlington,

Reviewed: 10/18/2016

Property Manager

“Everyone was great to work with and very friendly and helpful”

Property

“We loved our stay and loved the house. Had a maintenance issue with dryer while there and once we called they were promptly there to repair and very friendly once they arrived. Only complaint was that the lawn needed mowing when we arrived and was never mowed while we were there. Upon check out I made mention of it and was told that we should have called. No worries at all.....we loved loved loved it and will definitely go back. ”

Debbi

Reviewed: 10/18/2016

Property Manager

“Everyone has been very helpful, and great to work with!”

Property

“We have stayed in this condo 3 straight years, we love Carolina beach, loved the upgrades and new pictures and lighting and furniture. just lovely.. and love the covered deck... I will be back!!! ”

Deborah

Bethel, CT

Reviewed: 10/18/2016

Property Manager

“They made booking a condo fast and easy. They answered all my questions in detail ”

Property

“The condo was clean and spacious the deck is a great size the view from the condo is spectacular. This was our 2nd time staying at the winds v1 thanks”

Nicole

Chillicothe, OH

Reviewed: 10/18/2016

Property Manager

“Very Helpful!! ”

Property

“It was immaculate!! So clean and beautifully decorated. All of the comforts of home with the beach as our backyard. We can't wait to stay again!! Thank you for sharing your home with us!!”

Alisa

Danville, VA

Reviewed: 10/18/2016

Property Manager

“Very sweet and friendly ”

Property

“Great, only downfall was the tropical storm kept us in on our last day.”

Becky

Reviewed: 10/18/2016

Property Manager

“Professional staff that makes renting a breeze! ”

Property

“Outstanding vacation rental! Spacious layout allows for privacy, but also has a large living/kitchen/dining area to gather as a family. Beautiful furniture and decor! We loved the short walk to the beach, pier, and restaurants. We're looking forward to more relaxing stays at Anchor Down! ”

Casey

Raleigh, NC

Reviewed: 10/18/2016

Property Manager

“Guest service team was great. Friendly courteous and very responsive ”

Property

“White Caps D was a great clean pet friendly property located just steps away from the sand and ocean. We had the best relaxing time. The location to the north end pier and the boardwalk was great for a nice walk each morning. Java Stop coffee just steps from the property was a bonus! This is a completely renovated property and they did an awesome job! Loved it!”

Rob

Burtonsville, MD

Reviewed: 10/18/2016

Property Manager

“Very friendly and courteous staff. Very helpful. ”

Property

“Our vacation was above expectations as the home was beautiful. We were very happy and our teenage daughters were thrilled to stay here. Beautiful furnishings and the view was spectacular!!! ”

Thomas

Reviewed: 10/18/2016

Property Manager

“very helpful and friendly experience! ”

Property

“Found everyone connected to property managing helpful and resourceful, a 5 star experience”

Brian

Martins Ferry, OH

Reviewed: 10/18/2016

Property Manager

“Extremely helpful and courteous! Could not have asked for a better experience. ”

Property

“Condo was beautifully decorated.”

Cindy

DUBLIN , Ohio

Reviewed: 10/18/2016

Property Manager

“The team at Victory Beach Vacations was a pleasure to work with. We have just started renting along the Carolina Coast between Myrtle and Carolina beach and Victory Beach Vacations was the most pleasant to work with of all the property management companies we have dealt with.”

Property

“It was a great home. It has all the amenities you could ask for. The kitchen was well stocked with everything you could need.The entire house had everything we needed.”

Christina

Homer City, PA

Reviewed: 10/18/2016

Property Manager

“Great stay.”

Property

“Property was beautiful and clean. Beautifully decorated,modern. It had excellent outdoor space was furnished with high chairs, great location and quiet. We will return. We love Carolina Beach.”

Leigh

Fredericksburg, VA

Reviewed: 10/18/2016

Property Manager

“Best experience ever, from the beginning to include securing a property, to check out. Everyone was friendly, helpful and professional.”

Property

“This condo was absolutely incredible. Staged beautifully, comfortable and had a magnificent view and was pet friendly, so it was perfect for him as well. Loved having a covered porch ocean side and appreciate how the owner put so much thought into this unit. Thank you so much for allowing us to use this as our own for the week of August 27- Sept. 3rd.”

Daniel

Winchester, VA

Reviewed: 10/18/2016

Property

“The condo is beautiful! It's the most updated and clean beach condo we have ever stayed in. The views of the beach and ocean are amazing and the covered deck is a major plus! The beds are very comfortable and the furnishings are modern, kitchen appliances all new (some of the pans and knives have seen better days). The location is perfect. The location on the beach is amazing - it was like we had our own private beach most of the week! Overall, a wonderful and relaxing visit!”

John

China Grove, NC

Reviewed: 10/18/2016

Property Manager

“Everyone did a good job”

Property

“We all loved it”

Donna

Hampstead, NC

Reviewed: 10/18/2016

Property Manager

“It was a pleasure working with team Victory! Everyone was great!”

Property

“The view really doesn't get better than this! The house had a good lay out and a beautiful grassy yard. We enjoyed every minute!”

Laura

Seymour, CT

Reviewed: 10/18/2016

Property Manager

“Very courteous friendly I have nothing but good things to say about the staff.”

Property

“We all had a wonderful time. The location was perfect....my mother has difficulty walking and to be able to use the elevator and walk a short distance to the beach made her vacation a memorable one. Free of the usual frustrations she enjoyed her time immensely. Both Bali Hai and Sunrise Celebration are beautiful homes. The bedrooms were all comfortable and the view of the ocean from all but two of the rooms was priceless.”

Alicia

Apex, NC

Reviewed: 10/18/2016

Property Manager

“Everyone was professional and courteous.”

Property

“We loved the Bali Hai rental. It had all the amenities including a pool, direct beach access, and beautiful ocean views. Having an elevator made move-in and out extremely easy, especially traveling with two toddlers and a dog. Thank you for a great vacation experience!”

Mike

Philadelphia, PA

Reviewed: 10/18/2016

Property Manager

“The team was excellent. They responded to every question in a timely and complete fashion. I enjoy actually getting to speak with someone and having a question answered in one phone call. Well done”

Property

“I like the layout and amenities of the house. A couple of more pots in the kitchen may be helpful”

Andrea

Horsham, Pennsylvania

Reviewed: 10/18/2016

Property Manager

“Very helpful with each encounter.”

Property

“Lovely property and excellent location. Perfect for our family's needs”

Jason

Louisville, OH

Reviewed: 10/18/2016

Property Manager

“Excellent staff.”

Property

“Beautiful property! Best we've ever stayed in”

TeeTee

Hope Mills, NC

Reviewed: 10/18/2016

Property Manager

“Everyone was so friendly!”

Property

“We enjoyed our stay! Very nice house with everything we needed!”

Nicole

RICHFIELD SPRINGS, NY

Reviewed: 10/18/2016

Property

“Loved the house/property”

Pam

CENTERBURG,, OH

Reviewed: 10/18/2016

Property Manager

“The staff was very welcoming and efficient at check in and check out. They were pleasant when calling for a maintenance on a repair that was needed. The repair was done within a few hours of our call. ”

Property

“we had a family vacation, myself, kids, and grandkids. we had a great and relaxing time.”


​​ ​